Most, if not all of the Members of the Committee are parents of past or existing players or are players themselves. They give their valuable time so that the club can provide the facilities for all people who wish to participate in soccer. There are many tasks that need to be carried out by the committee which are integral to the operation of the club. Without the committee and other volunteers such as coaches, managers, canteen and sausage sizzle helpers etc, there would be no club. Please remember this when you find a mistake or you have to wait in line. Remember, many hands make light work and the best way to make a difference is to join in. Below you will find a description some of the volunteer work which is carried out and please appreciate that many committee members give many hours a week of their time to help make our club a better place for all.


Matt Taylor

0412 609 836


Cathie Lambert

0417 297 755


Kendall Nicholas

Vice President

Robert Taylor

Mini Roo Co-Ordinator

Beau Hardy